Our Board

Executive Directors

AHCWA is governed by a Board of Directors, comprising of one representative from each of the seven AHCWA regions in Western Australia, a Youth Director and office bearers – Chairperson, Deputy-Chairperson, Treasurer, and Secretary. The Board, which is made up of 12 members, are elected by all AHCWA Members represented; and serve for a period of three years. Board Members are eligible for re-election in accordance with the Constitution.

Vicki O’Donnell
Chris Bin Kali
Deputy Chairperson
Fabian Tucker
June Councillor

Regional Directors

Ernie Hill
Southwest Rep
Stanley Watson
Pilbara Rep
To be Confirmed
Gascoyne-Murchison Rep
Eric Simpson
Goldfields Rep
Raymond Christophers
Kimberley Rep
Preston Thomas
Central Desert Rep
Doreen Nelson
Metro Rep
To be Confirmed
Youth Rep